Click "Enter" to submit the form.

our team.

Dimitri Slukin

q grader/buyer

+380 99 2679579 WhatsApp

dslukin@festcoffeemission.com

Roman Umanski

Europe sales

+48 796 000960 WhatsApp

r.umanski@festcoffeemission.com

Eduard Rudachenko

Europe sales

+34 722 700225 WhatsApp

erudachenko@festcoffeemission.com

Sacha Sparrow

USA sales

+1 917 2144507 WhatsApp

ssparrow@festcoffeemission.com

Oleksiy Chebotarev

Ukraine sales

+380 97 2727594 WhatsApp

ochebotarov@festcoffeemission.com

Vitalii Petriv

Western Ukraine sales

+380 99 3023971 WhatsApp

vpetriv@festcoffeemission.com

Anatolii Korostelov

Head of coffee hub/ Q Grader

+380 63 7614891 WhatsApp

a.korostelov@festcoffeemission.com

Mariya Garmashova

Accounting

+380 98 0793490 WhatsApp

mharmashova@kryjivka.com.ua

Anastasiia Yurchenko

Project Management

+380 63 8090515 WhatsApp

nyurchenko@festcoffeemission.com

Jose Carlos Cubias Campos

Project management

+503 7659 2421 WhatsApp

jcubias@festcoffeemission.com

Olga Lysyshyn

Administration/Logistic

+380 93 4380474 WhatsApp

olysyshyn@festcoffeemission.com

Contact us.

Write us your question or leave a request for the position you are interested in.