Contacts

Ukraine
79000, Lviv, Staroznesenska str. 24-26
European Union, Poland
40-246, Katowice, Porcelanowa 23 b
Turkey
Beyoğlu - İstanbul
Müeyyetzade Mh. Tatar Beyi Sk. No: 18/A

Our Team

Roman Umanski

Poland office Managing Director

+48 796 000960 roman@festcoffeemission.com
Oleksii Chebotarov

Head of Sales

+380 97 2727594 oleksii@festcoffeemission.com
Vitalii Petriv

Western Ukraine Sales

+380 99 3023971 vitalii@festcoffeemission.com
Veronika Dudarieva

Europe Sales

+48 574763156 veronika@festcoffeemission.com
Aleksander Lozytskyi

Poland Sales

+48 788074196 aleksander@festcoffeemission.com
Fahri Ozarslan

Türkiye Sales

+90 5367341710 fahri@festcoffeemission.com
Anatolii Korostelov

QC /Q Grader /Sourcer

+380 63 7614891 anatolii@festcoffeemission.com
Jose Carlos Cubias Campos

Sourcing Department

+503 7659 2421 josecarlos@festcoffeemission.com
Olga Lysyshyn

Purchasing/ Logistics

+380 93 4380474 olga@festcoffeemission.com
Julia Dziadevych

Project Management / Europe sales

+380 63 1484394 julia@festcoffeemission.com
Anastasiia Yurchenko

Project Management/ Q Grader

+380 63 8090515 anastasiia@festcoffeemission.com
Mariya-Khrystyna Garmashova

Accounting

+380 98 0793490 mariya-khrystyna@kryjivka.com.ua

We are always open to cooperation and partnership, so feel free to contact us with your ideas - we will implement them together!