Contacts

Ukraine
 
79000, Lviv, Staroznesenska str. 24-26
European Union, Poland
 
40-246, Katowice, Porcelanowa 23
Turkey
Beyoğlu - İstanbul
Müeyyetzade Mh. Tatar Beyi Sk. No: 18/A

Our Team

Dimitri Slukin

CEO/ Q grader/ buyer

+380 99 2679579 dimitri@festcoffeemission.com

Oleksii Chebotarov

Ukraine sales

+380 97 2727594 oleksii@festcoffeemission.com

Vitalii Petriv

Western Ukraine sales

+380 99 3023971 vitalii@festcoffeemission.com

Roman Umanski

Europe logistics

+48 796 000960 roman@festcoffeemission.com

Anatolii Korostelov

Head of coffee HUB / Q grader / Europe sales

+380 63 7614891 anatolii@festcoffeemission.com

Jose Carlos Cubias Campos

Project manager

+503 7659 2421 josecarlos@festcoffeemission.com

Olga Lysyshyn

Administration / Logistic

+380 93 4380474 olga@festcoffeemission.com

Julia Dziadevych

Project manager / Europe sales

+380 63 1484394 julia@festcoffeemission.com

Anastasiia Yurchenko

Project manager / Q grader

+380 63 8090515 nyurchenko@festcoffeemission.com

Mariya-Khrystyna Garmashova

Accounting

+380 98 0793490 mariya-khrystyna@kryjivka.com.ua

We are always open to cooperation and partnership, so feel free to contact us with your ideas - we will implement them together!