Click "Enter" to submit the form.

Наша Команда.

Dimitri Slukin

ceo/ q grader/ buyer

+380 99 2679579 WhatsApp

dslukin@festcoffeemission.com

Taras Petrushchak

COO

+380 674186202 WhatsApp

tpetrushchak@festcoffeemission.com

Oleksiy Chebotarev

Ukraine sales

+380 97 2727594 WhatsApp

ochebotarov@festcoffeemission.com

Vitalii Petriv

Western Ukraine Sales

+380 99 3023971 WhatsApp

vpetriv@festcoffeemission.com

Sasha Sparrow

USA sales

+1 917 2144507 WhatsApp

ssparrow@festcoffeemission.com

Roman Umanski

Europe sales

+48 796 000960 WhatsApp

r.umanski@festcoffeemission.com

Olesya Demiyana

Asia Sales

+380 971591313 WhatsApp

demiyana@festcoffeemission.com

Fahri Ozarslan

Turkey sales

+90 5367341710 WhatsApp

f.ozarslan@festcoffeemission.com

Eduard Rudachenko

Europe sales

+34 722 700225 WhatsApp

erudachenko@festcoffeemission.com

Anatolii Korostelov

Head of coffee hub/ Q Grader

+380 63 7614891 WhatsApp

a.korostelov@festcoffeemission.com

Mariya Garmashova

Accounting

+380 98 0793490 WhatsApp

mharmashova@kryjivka.com.ua

Anastasiia Yurchenko

Project management/ Q Grader

+380 63 8090515 WhatsApp

nyurchenko@festcoffeemission.com

Jose Carlos Cubias Campos

Project management

+503 7659 2421 WhatsApp

jcubias@festcoffeemission.com

Julia Dziadevich

Project Management

+380 63 1484394 WhatsApp

julia@festcoffeemission.com

Olga Lysyshyn

Administration/Logistic

+380 93 4380474 WhatsApp

olysyshyn@festcoffeemission.com

Зв'язатися з нами.

Напишіть нам своє питання або залиште заявку на позицію, що зацікавила.